The Annual Tournament 2019

The Annual Tournament was held at Royal Porthcawl GC from 28th May to 1st June 2019. In a very close final Robert Dyson (10) beat Lizzie White (11) on the 18th hole. The Captain’s Report on the final and the full Roll of Honour are available here: Roll of Honour   Tournament Robert Dyson  (10)

Read More